Our Team

Randy Oram

Randy Oram

PRESIDENT

randy@iobillboard.com Ext: 319

Randy Oram

PRESIDENT

Hind Oram

Hind Oram

VP & CFO

hind@iobillboard.com Ext: 309

Hind Oram

VP & CFO

Mansour Oram

Mansour Oram

Director of Business Development & National Sales

mansour@internationaloutdoor.com Ext: 308

Mansour Oram

Director of Business Development & National Sales

Stephanie Kunst

Stephanie Kunst

Office Manager

bookkeeping@iobillboard.com Ext: 303

Stephanie Kunst

Office Manager

Merna Nissan

Merna Nissan

Executive Assistant

mernan@iobillboard.com Ext: 301

Merna Nissan

Executive Assistant

Olivia Hare

Olivia Hare

Admin

admin@iobillboard.com Ext: 300

Olivia Hare

Admin

Tom MacLean

Tom MacLean

Account Executive

tomm@iobillboard.com Ext: 316

Tom MacLean

Account Executive

Mark Harris

Mark Harris

Account Executive

markh@iobillboard.com Ext: 317

Mark Harris

Account Executive

Pete O'Leary

Pete O'Leary

Account Executive

petero@iobillboard.com Ext: 312

Pete O'Leary

Account Executive

Marvin Beatty Jr.

Marvin Beatty Jr.

Account Executive

marvinb@iobillboard.com Ext: 314

Marvin Beatty Jr.

Account Executive

Jimmy Veliu

Jimmy Veliu

Account Executive

jimmyv@iobillboard.com Ext: 313

Jimmy Veliu

Account Executive

Matt Clingerman

Matt Clingerman

Creative Director

creative@iobillboard.com Ext: 328

Matt Clingerman

Creative Director

Angela Johnsonbaugh

Angela Johnsonbaugh

Senior Graphic Designer

creative2@iobillboard.com Ext: 326

Angela Johnsonbaugh

Senior Graphic Designer

Kyle Lariviere

Kyle Lariviere

Graphic Designer

creative3@iobillboard.com Ext: 327

Kyle Lariviere

Graphic Designer

Greg Miller

Greg Miller

Real Estate Associate

gregm@iobillboard.com Ext: 306

Greg Miller

Real Estate Associate

Jim Faycurry

Jim Faycurry

Real Estate Associate

jim@iobillboard.com Ext: 315

Jim Faycurry

Real Estate Associate

Jeff Sieving

Jeff Sieving

Corporate Counsel

jeff@iobillboard.com Ext: 325

Jeff Sieving

Corporate Counsel