Our Team

Randy Oram

Randy Oram

PRESIDENT

randy@iobillboard.com Ext: 319

Randy Oram

PRESIDENT

Hind Oram

Hind Oram

VP & CFO

h@iobillboard.com Ext: 309

Hind Oram

VP & CFO

Mansour Oram

Mansour Oram

Director of Business Development & National Sales

mansour@internationaloutdoor.com Ext: 308

Mansour Oram

Director of Business Development & National Sales

Diana Campbell

Diana Campbell

Office Admin

admin@iobillboard.com Ext: 300

Diana Campbell

Office Admin

Stephanie Kunst

Stephanie Kunst

Bookkeeping

Bookkeeping@iobillboard.com Ext: 303

Stephanie Kunst

Bookkeeping

Steve Lobb

Steve Lobb

Account Executive

stevel@iobillboard.com Ext: 314

Steve Lobb

Account Executive

Tom MacLean

Tom MacLean

Account Executive

tomm@iobillboard.com Ext: 316

Tom MacLean

Account Executive

Jason Matthews

Jason Matthews

Account Executive

jasonm@iobillboard.com Ext: 312

Jason Matthews

Account Executive

Jake Steenholdt

Jake Steenholdt

Account Executive

jakes@iobillboard.com Ext: 317

Jake Steenholdt

Account Executive

Matt Clingerman

Matt Clingerman

Creative Director

creative@iobillboard.com Ext: 328

Matt Clingerman

Creative Director

Angela Johnsonbaugh

Angela Johnsonbaugh

Graphic Designer

creative2@iobillboard.com Ext: 326

Angela Johnsonbaugh

Graphic Designer

Greg Miller

Greg Miller

Real Estate Associate

gregm@iobillboard.com Ext: 306

Greg Miller

Real Estate Associate

Jim Faycurry

Jim Faycurry

Real Estate Associate

jim@iobillboard.com Ext: 315

Jim Faycurry

Real Estate Associate

Jeff Sieving

Jeff Sieving

Corporate Counsel

jeff@iobillboard.com Ext: 325

Jeff Sieving

Corporate Counsel